Deacons

Sue Cherry
Class of 2017
scherry@thenorkirk.org

Maggie Turnipseed
Class of 2017
mturnipseed@thenorkirk.org

Ann Helou
Class of 2017
ahelou@thenorkirk.org

 

Kay Fullerton
Class of 2018

Diane Haist
Class of 2018
dhaist@thenorkirk.org

Debbie Bianco
Class of 2019
dbianco@thenorkirk.org

Greg Hefner
Class of 2019
ghefner@thenorkirk.org

Nancy Skaggs
Class of 2019
nskaggs@thenorkirk.org

Bill Skaggs
Class of 2019
bskaggs@thenorkirk.org