Elders

Joseph Helou
Building & Grounds
Class of 2017
jhelou@thenorkirk.org

Scott Cherry
Clerk
Class of 2018
scherry@thenorkirk.org

Mike McCown
Personnel
Class of 2018
mmccown@thenorkirk.org

Lisa McClurg
Educational Ministries
Class of 2017
lmcclurg@thenorkirk.org

Dan and Peggy Kincade
Fellowship
Class of 2019
dkinkade@thenorkirk.org
pkinkade@thenorkirk.org

Cheryl Madson
Finance & Stewardship
Class of 2018
cmadson@thenorkirk.org

John Reas
Missions
Class of 2018
jreas@thenorkirk.org

Elle Mysinger
Music & Worship
Class of 2019
emysinger@thenorkirk.org

Clint Compton
Technology
Class of 2019
ccompton@thenorkirk.org